Calendar

East Middle's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Last Day of School for Students
Traditional Schools
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Holiday
ALL
Tue, May 28
*Teacher Workday
Traditional Schools
Wed, May 29
Teacher Workday
Traditional Schools
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates
  • East Iredell Middle iCal