Calendar

East Middle's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Thu, Sep 5
Progress Reports
Traditional Campuses
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Abbreviated Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
-
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
College Swag Thursday
East Middle School
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates
  • East Iredell Middle iCal